Office bearers

ALUMNI, FACULTY OF MEDICINE, JAFFNA

Executive Committee Members for the Year 2019/2020

Name Designation email address
Dr.U.Mayorathan President mayo74514@yahoo.com
Dr.T.Sathiyamoorthy President elect sathyan.health@gmail.com
Dr.S.Thuraisamy Sarma Vice President jstsharma@gmail.com
Dr.B.Kumarendran Secretary drbkumaran@gmail.com
Dr.R.Gobith Asst. Secretary rgobith@gmail.com
Dr.P.A.D.Coonghe Treasurer padcoonghe@gmail.com
Dr.S.Umahsuthan Asst.Treasurer s.umahsuthan@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.)S.Kumuthini Editor skumuthini79@yahoo.com
Dr.S.Sivayogan Committee Member sivayokan@gmail.com
Dr.(Mrs.) V. Ambalavanar Committee Member thayalanca@hotmail.com
Dr.S.Premakrishna Committee Member sunpremakrishna@yahoo.com
Dr. S. Ragavan Committee Member gnanaragava@yahoo.com
Dr.(Miss) S.Ambikaipakan Committee Member sambikaipakan@yahoo.co.in
Dr.R.Surenthirakumaran Committee Member surenthirakumaran@gmail.com
Dr.S.Kumaran Committee Member s.kumaran3@gmail.com
Dr.(Mrs.) R.Kanthanesan Committee Member a.kanthanesan@gmail.com
Dr.S.Sivaganesh Committee Member sivape@yahoo.com
Dr.S.Sivansuthan Committee Member drsivansuthan@gmail.com
Dr.T.Peranantharajah Committee Member peranantha@gmail.com
Dr.R.Ganeshamoorthy Trustee moothy1941@yahoo.com
Dr.(Mrs.) Nagendra Trustee  
Dr.K.Sivapalan Trustee

kanagasabaisivapalan@gmail.com