Staff Members

Head of the Department

Prof. Sambasivamoorthy Sivayokan

Head and Professor of Psychiatry
More Detail

Technical Officer

Miss. Niketha Anparasan

Technical Officer Gr. II Seg.B (Trainee)
More Detail

Management Assistant

Mrs. Paviththira Nitharshan

Management Assistant Gr. III
More Detail

Nursing Officer

Mrs Mathanki Sutharsan

Nursing Officer Gr. II
More Detail

Works Aide

Mr. Somasundaram Sakthivel

Works Aide (Special Grade)
More Detail